I Promise…


THIS POST HAS BEEN DELETED DUE TO ME NOT WANTING TO SOUND LIKE A LITTLE BITCH

In order for you to understand what I mean in the beginning of the next post, though, this was a sad post because I was in a horrible depression for a few days.

K deuces

About waterboy1023

I'm a 19 year old boy from Long Island, New York who's interested in a lot of different stuff. I'm a student at the Culinary Institute of America, so I'm going to be a chef one day! I'm here mainly to write stuff, just because I like writing and pretending that I can be creative sometimes, so hopefully my blog can entertain you and maybe you'll even get a laugh or two from it. Hope you enjoy! Please comment as much as you like. View all posts by waterboy1023

Leave a Reply

